Date
Course Name
Author
Format
Monday, June 1, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: 2020 Sex Harassment Update TBD Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
  Choice of Entity for Service Businesses Paul Kaplun Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
  2020 Ethics in Litigation Update, Part 1 Lucian T. Pera, William Freivogel Audio Webcast
 
Thursday, June 4, 2020
  2020 Ethics in Litigation Update, Part 2 Lucian T. Pera, William Freivogel Audio Webcast
 
Friday, June 5, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Piercing the Entity Veil: Individual Liability for Business Acts TBD Audio Webcast
 
Monday, June 8, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Special Issues in Small Trusts TBD Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
  Text Messages & Litigation: Discovery and Evidentiary Issues Stanley E. Woodward Jr. Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
  Closely Held Company Merger & Acquisitions, Part 1 Daniel G. Straga, Stephanie Molyneaux Audio Webcast
 
Thursday, June 11, 2020
  Closely Held Company Merger & Acquisitions, Part 2 Daniel G. Straga, Stephanie Molyneaux Audio Webcast
 
Friday, June 12, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Responding to Demand Letters: Tone and Substance William J. Kelly, III Audio Webcast
 
Monday, June 15, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Health Care Issues in Estate Planning Missia H. Vaselaney, Michael Sneeringer Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
  My Client's Commercial Real Estate Mortgage is Due, Now What? Anthony Licata Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
  Lawyer Ethics and Email Thomas E. Spahn Audio Webcast
 
Thursday, June 18, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Governance for Nonprofit and Exempt Organizations Michael Lehmann Audio Webcast
 
Friday, June 19, 2020
  Holding Business Interests in Trusts Missia H. Vaselaney, Michael Sneeringer Audio Webcast
 
Monday, June 22, 2020
  Opportunity Zones: The New Wave of Real Estate Finance Ira B. Stechel Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
  The Ethics of Bad Facts and Bad Law Thomas E. Spahn Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
  Classes of Stock: Structuring voting and non-voting Tyler J. Sewell Audio Webcast
 
Thursday, June 25, 2020
  Trust and Estate Planning for Family Businesses, Part 1 Daniel L. Daniels Audio Webcast
 
Friday, June 26, 2020
  Trust and Estate Planning for Family Businesses, Part 2 TBD Audio Webcast
 
Monday, June 29, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Drafting Small Commercial Real Estate Leases TBD Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Trust & Estate Planning for Client Privacy in a Public World Jeff Chadwick Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Service Level Agreements in Technology Contracting Peter J. Kinsella Audio Webcast
 
Thursday, July 2, 2020
  Earnouts: Taking a Wait and See Approach to Valuation of Closely Held Companies TBD Audio Webcast
 
Friday, July 3, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Indemnification & Hold Harmless Agreements in Real Estate Transactions TBD Audio Webcast
 
Monday, July 6, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Governance for Nonprofit and Exempt Organizations Michael Lehmann Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
  Baskets and Escrow in Business Transactions TBD Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
  Selection and Preparation of Expert Witnesses in Litigation Shannon M. Bell Audio Webcast
 
Thursday, July 9, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Drafting Employment Agreements, Part 1 TBD Audio Webcast
 
Friday, July 10, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Drafting Employment Agreements, Part 2 TBD Audio Webcast
 
Monday, July 13, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Equipment Leases: Drafting & UCC Article 2A Issues Steven O. Weise Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
  Subtenants in Commercial Leasing: How to Protect Your Client TBD Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
  Roadmap of Venture Capital and Angel Funding, Part 1 TBD Audio Webcast
 
Thursday, July 16, 2020
  Roadmap of Venture Capital and Angel Funding, Part 2 TBD Audio Webcast
 
Friday, July 17, 2020
  2020 Family and Medical Leave Update TBD Audio Webcast
 
Monday, July 20, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: The Law of Consignments: How Selling Goods for Others Works Steven O. Weise Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
  Due Diligence in Commercial Real Estate Transactions TBD Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
  Defending Estate and Gift Tax Audits TBD Audio Webcast
 
Thursday, July 23, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: 2020 Ethics Update Part 1 Lucian T. Pera, William Freivogel, Thomas E. Spahn Audio Webcast
 
Friday, July 24, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: 2020 Ethics Update Part 2 Lucian T. Pera, William Freivogel, Thomas E. Spahn Audio Webcast
 
Monday, July 27, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Successor Liability in Business Transactions Bill Kelly Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
  Lawyer Ethics and Disputes with Clients TBD Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
  Ethics for Business Lawyers TBD Audio Webcast
 
Thursday, July 30, 2020
  Charitable Giving Planning in Trusts and Estates, Part 1 TBD Audio Webcast
 
Friday, July 31, 2020
  Charitable Giving Planning in Trusts and Estates, Part 2 TBD Audio Webcast
 
Monday, August 3, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Defined Value Clauses: Drafting & Avoiding Red Flags TBD Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
  Defending Against IRS Audits of Closely Held Companies, Part 1 TBD Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
  Defending Against IRS Audits of Closely Held Companies, Part 2 TBD Audio Webcast
 
Thursday, August 6, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Drafting Waivers of Conflicts of Interest TBD Audio Webcast
 
Friday, August 7, 2020
  "Boilplate" Provisions in Contracts: Overlooked Traps in Every Agreement TBD Audio Webcast
 
Monday, August 10, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Escrow Agreements in Real Estate Transactions John S. Hollyfield Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
  Joint Ventures Agreements in Business, Part 1 TBD Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
  Joint Ventures Agreements in Business, Part 2 TBD Audio Webcast
 
Thursday, August 13, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Lawyer Ethics in Real Estate Practice TBD Audio Webcast
 
Friday, August 14, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Domestic Self-Settled Trusts TBD Audio Webcast
 
Monday, August 17, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Reps and Warranties in Business Transactions TBD Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
  Selling to Consumers: Sales, Finance, Warranty & Collection Law, Part 1 TBD Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
  Selling to Consumers: Sales, Finance, Warranty & Collection Law, Part 2 TBD Audio Webcast
 
Thursday, August 20, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: 2020 Ethics Update Part 1 Lucian T. Pera, William Freivogel, Thomas E. Spahn Audio Webcast
 
Friday, August 21, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: 2020 Ethics Update Part 2 Lucian T. Pera, William Freivogel, Thomas E. Spahn Audio Webcast
 
Monday, August 24, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: 2020 Trust Litigation Update TBD Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
  Revenue Share Agreements in Business TBD Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Drafting Ground Leases, Part 1 TBD Audio Webcast
 
Thursday, August 27, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Drafting Ground Leases, Part 2 TBD Audio Webcast
 
Friday, August 28, 2020
  Professionalism for the Ethical Lawyer TBD Audio Webcast
 
Monday, August 31, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Drafting Business Service Agreements TBD Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
  Choice of Entity for Nonprofits & Obtaining Tax Exempt Status, Part 1 TBD Audio Webcast