Date
Course Name
Author
Format
Monday, October 26, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Lawyer Ethics and Email Thomas E. Spahn Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
  Construction Contracts: Drafting Issues, Spotting Red Flags and Allocating Risk, Part 1 John Miller Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  Construction Contracts: Drafting Issues, Spotting Red Flags and Allocating Risk, Part 2 John Miller Audio Webcast
 
Thursday, October 29, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Sophisticated Choice of Entity, Part 1 Paul Kaplun Audio Webcast
 
Friday, October 30, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Sophisticated Choice of Entity, Part 2 Paul Kaplun Audio Webcast
 
Monday, November 2, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Lawyer Ethics and Disputes with Clients Thomas E. Spahn, Elizabeth Treubert Simon Audio Webcast
  LIVE REPLAY: Taxation of Settlements & Judgments in Civil Litigation Stephen J. Turanchik Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
  Rights of First Offer, First Refusal in Real Estate John S. Hollyfield Audio Webcast
  Live Replay: Ethics of Working with Witnesses John M. Barkett Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
  Releasing Employees & Drafting Separation Agreements Jerrold F. Goldberg Audio Webcast
  Live Replay: The Law of Consignments: How Selling Goods for Others Works Steven O. Weise Audio Webcast
 
Thursday, November 5, 2020
  The Art and Science of Conditional Gifts in Estate Planning Missia H. Vaselaney Audio Webcast
  LIVE REPLAY: Due Diligence in Commercial Real Estate Transactions John S. Hollyfield Audio Webcast
 
Friday, November 6, 2020
  Ethics and Changing Law Firm Affiliation Matthew Corbin Audio Webcast
  LIVE REPLAY: Ethics for Business Lawyers Thomas E. Spahn, William Freivogel Audio Webcast
 
Monday, November 9, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: "Boilplate" Provisions in Contracts: Overlooked Traps in Every Agreement Shannon M. Bell Audio Webcast
  Live Replay: Family Feuds in Trusts: How to Anticipate & Avoid Steven B. Malech Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
  Trust and Estate Planning for MDs, JDs, CPAs & Other Professionals, Part 1 Michael Sneeringer, Missia H. Vaselaney Audio Webcast
  LIVE REPLAY: How Ethics Rules Apply to Lawyers Outside of Law Practice Thomas E. Spahn Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  Trust and Estate Planning for MDs, JDs, CPAs & Other Professionals, Part 2 Michael Sneeringer, Missia H. Vaselaney Audio Webcast
  Live Replay: 2020 Ethics in Litigation Update, Part 1 Lucian T. Pera, William Freivogel Audio Webcast
 
Thursday, November 12, 2020
  Live Replay: 2020 Ethics in Litigation Update, Part 2 Lucian T. Pera, William Freivogel Audio Webcast
  Live Replay: 2020 Ethics in Litigation Update, Part 1 Lucian T. Pera, William Freivogel Audio Webcast
 
Friday, November 13, 2020
  Live Replay: 2020 Ethics in Litigation Update, Part 2 Lucian T. Pera, William Freivogel Audio Webcast
  LIVE REPLAY: Lawyer Ethics and Disputes with Clients Thomas E. Spahn, Elizabeth Treubert Simon Audio Webcast
 
Monday, November 16, 2020
  Live Replay: Holding Business Interests in Trusts Missia H. Vaselaney, Michael Sneeringer Audio Webcast
  LIVE REPLAY: Drafting Small Commercial Real Estate Leases David C. Camp Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
  Ethics of Beginning and Ending Client Relationships Elizabeth Treubert Simon Audio Webcast
  LIVE REPLAY: Lawyer Ethics and Email Thomas E. Spahn Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
  Drafting Supply Agreements Joel R. Buckberg Audio Webcast
  LIVE REPLAY: Health Care Issues in Estate Planning Missia H. Vaselaney, Michael Sneeringer Audio Webcast
 
Thursday, November 19, 2020
  Common Area Maintenance, Insurance, and & Taxes Provisions in Commercial Leases Anthony Licata Audio Webcast
  LIVE REPLAY: Drafting Employment Agreements, Part 1 Jerrold F. Goldberg Audio Webcast
 
Friday, November 20, 2020
  Ethics and Dishonest Clients Thomas E. Spahn Audio Webcast
  LIVE REPLAY: Drafting Employment Agreements, Part 2 Jerrold F. Goldberg Audio Webcast
 
Monday, November 23, 2020
  Secured Transactions Practice: Security Agreements to Foreclosures, Part 1 Steven O. Weise Audio Webcast
  LIVE REPLAY: Choice of Entity for Service Businesses Paul Kaplun Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
  Secured Transactions Practice: Security Agreements to Foreclosures, Part 2 Steven O. Weise Audio Webcast
  LIVE REPLAY: 2020 Ethics Update Part 1 Lucian T. Pera, William Freivogel, Thomas E. Spahn Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Defending Estate and Gift Tax Audits Brian R. Harris Audio Webcast
  LIVE REPLAY: 2020 Ethics Update Part 2 Lucian T. Pera, William Freivogel, Thomas E. Spahn Audio Webcast
 
Friday, November 27, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Due Diligence in Commercial Real Estate Transactions John S. Hollyfield Audio Webcast
  LIVE REPLAY: My Client's Commercial Real Estate Mortgage is Due, Now What? Anthony Licata Audio Webcast
 
Monday, November 30, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Ethics for Business Lawyers Thomas E. Spahn, William Freivogel Audio Webcast
  LIVE REPLAY: Text Messages & Litigation: Discovery and Evidentiary Issues Stanley E. Woodward Jr. Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
  Business Divorce, Part 1 TBD Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
  Business Divorce, Part 2 TBD Audio Webcast
 
Thursday, December 3, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Trust and Estate Planning for Family Businesses, Part 1 Daniel L. Daniels Audio Webcast
 
Friday, December 4, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Trust and Estate Planning for Family Businesses, Part 2 TBD Audio Webcast
 
Monday, December 7, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Text Messages & Litigation: Discovery and Evidentiary Issues Stanley E. Woodward Jr. Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
  Percentage Rent Leases in Commercial Real Estate TBD Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
  2020 Ethics and Social Media Update TBD Audio Webcast
 
Thursday, December 10, 2020
  Guarantees in Real Estate Transactions TBD Audio Webcast
 
Friday, December 11, 2020
  Employee v. Independent Contractor: Tax and Employment Law Considerations TBD Audio Webcast
 
Monday, December 14, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Professionalism for the Ethical Lawyer Thomas E. Spahn Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
  Ethics and Virtual Law Offices TBD Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
  Trust and Estate Planning for Pets TBD Audio Webcast
 
Thursday, December 17, 2020
  Planning with S Corps, Part 1 TBD Audio Webcast
 
Friday, December 18, 2020
  Planning with S Corps, Part 2 TBD Audio Webcast
 
Monday, December 21, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Responding to Demand Letters: Tone and Substance William J. Kelly, III Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
  Ethics, Satisfied Clients & Successful Representations TBD Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
  Drafting Client Engagement Letters in Trust and Estate Planning TBD Audio Webcast
 
Monday, December 28, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: 2020 Ethics Update Part 1 Lucian T. Pera, William Freivogel, Thomas E. Spahn Audio Webcast
 
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: 2020 Ethics Update Part 2 Lucian T. Pera, William Freivogel, Thomas E. Spahn Audio Webcast
 
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: Lawyer Ethics and Email Thomas E. Spahn Audio Webcast
 
Thursday, December 31, 2020
  LIVE REPLAY: How Ethics Rules Apply to Lawyers Outside of Law Practice TBD Audio Webcast